Die Führung

Jens Warnecke
Ortsbrandmeister
E-Mail:
Jens.Warnecke@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Stefan Schwerdhelm
Stellvertreter
E-Mail:
Stefan.Schwerdhelm@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de

Zugführer

Michael Martin
Zugführer
E-Mail:
Michael.Martin@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de

Gruppenführer

Marcus Habig
Gruppenführer Gr.1
E-Mail:
Marcus.Habig@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Dominik Römer
stellv. Gruppenführer Gr. 1
E-Mail:
Dominik.Roemer@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Christian Friebel
Gruppenführer Gr. 2 
E-Mail:
Christian.Friebel@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Sven Kütemeyer
stellv. Gruppenführer Gr. 2 
E-Mail:
Sven.Kuetemeyer@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de

Jugendfeuerwehr

Christian Friebel
Jugendfeuerwehrwart 
E-Mail:
Christian.Friebel@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Dominik Römer
Stellv. Jugendfeuerwehrwart
E-Mail:
Dominik.Roemer@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de

Team

Nils Görlich
Gerätewart
E-Mail:
Nils.Goerlich@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Björn Bosse
Funkobmann
E-Mail:
Bjoern.Bosse@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Jörg Warnecke
Atemschutzgerätewart
E-Mail:
Joerg.Warnecke@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Hans Heinrich Eggers
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
E-Mail:
Hans-Heinrich.Eggers@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Dirk Michel
Küchenchef
E-Mail:
Louisa Preß
Kassenwartin
E-Mail:
Louisa.Press@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Dominik Römer
Mediateam
E-Mail:
Dominik.Roemer@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de
Andre Warnecke
Mediateam
E-Mail:
Andre.Warnecke@feuerwehr-hahndorf.de